PIMENTONA ART

Painting resurrection


Mister Pacho (Francisco) taught me how to mix  colours. Today I wake up and decided to resurrect the painting skill I could probably have …

I suppose

Painting

Dear brushes, please forgive me I have kept you imprisoned in that red creativity plastic box for such a long time

and the dearest canvas, for the love for Lima city I paint wih Crema De Lima on you.

Painting2

Painting3

And that’s me in the full artistic AMOK 

I just check English dictionary and it says that amok is a murderous frenzy that has traditionally been regarded as occurring especially in Malaysian culture … WOW!

Leave a Reply

