ETSY SHOP / PIMENTONA ART

Pimentona on ETSY shop


I have always been handcrafs oriented

Those people who have had opportunity to meet me personally and spend some time with me know that I am kind of handcrafts maniac no matter if it is a painting or making bracelets from natural fibers.

Since I was about 10 years old I used to dedicate free time to arts. I remember to attend painting classes which I liked a lot and back home I  also made some batique techniques by myself. The art in various form was always part of my life – music, paintings, photography.

Art Renaissance

It has been a while since I published the post about my art renaissance called Creativity, welcome home! where I wrote how my internship in Colombia refreshed personal interest in handcrafts. It is quiet usually that people leave their hobbies because of the huge workload and other  work and gaining money issues. The same happened to me but thank heavens we still have an opportunity to change our lifestyles and put emphasis on what we really want and desire. 

Pimentona on ETSY shop

imagesv

When I was searching for some “great handmade idea” I found amazing e-commerce website ETSY. Through the website you can buy or sell handmade or vintage items, art and supplies, it is said to be the world’s most vibrant handmade marketplace.

I liked the idea to offer my handmade products worldwidely. I have recently opened my Pimentona shop on ETSY and it would be awesome if you can have a look and write me back your opinions or help me spread it !

You can find PIMENTONA ETSY shop on this link:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/Pimentona

p7106657.jpg OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Leave a Reply

